15, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg (Bailey Road), Patna 800 001 (BIHAR)
Website:   E-Mail:
Name and Designation Office Numbers
Shri Shishir Sinha, Hon'ble Chairman 2237999
Prof (Dr.) Ram Kishore Singh, Hon'ble Member 2205326
Shri Shakti Samant, Hon'ble Member 2215322
Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupta, Hon'ble Member -
Md. Naushad Yusuf, Hon'ble Member -
Shri Keshav Ranjan Prasad, Secretary 2215187
Shri Amarendra Kumar, Joint Secretary-cum-Examination Controller 2215368
Md. Nayyer Iqubal, Dy. Secretary -
Shri Ravi Bhushan, Dy. Secretary -
Md. Ghyasuddin Ansari, Dy. Secretary -
Shri Sanjay Kumar, Dy. Secretary -
Dr. Manoj Kumar Jha, Dy. Secretary -
Shri Kundan Kumar, Dy. Secretary -
Shri Shailesh Chandra Diwakar, O.S.D. -


Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna.